Chinese   |  English

 

Code:002389   Name:NanYang Tech

 

Heavy ion microporous membrane



Product applications

1. Medical precision filter, precision filter infusion set

 

In the field of medical treatment, intravenous infusion therapy has the advantages of fast curative effect and simple operation, which is one of the most common methods and methods of clinical treatment. But intravenous infusion (injection) therapy will also have a certain negative impact on patients can lead to cross-infection infusion and infusion of particles in the human body harm. The only way to stop the damage to particles is to use a precision infusion set. Compared with ordinary infusion 15μm pore size is significantly different, to Nanyang Huitong company's production of heavy ion microporous membrane filter medium for all the precision infusion 5μm pore size (national standard); insoluble particles of the total efficiency of 98% or more, can be Greatly improve the safety of patients with intravenous infusion therapy.

 

2. Other areas of application

 

1. Biological science research: the optical properties of the nuclear membrane is good, with different pore size of the nucleus membrane separation of bacteria or cells, the direct color under the microscope observation, can greatly improve the accuracy and efficiency.


        (1) environmental, petrochemical industry analysis and testing
        Using the advantages of its own pore size, the core membrane has become the standard for testing and testing.


        (2) brewing industry to remove yeast
        With 0.5 ~ 0.8μm core membrane to do the final filter can completely remove the yeast, to prevent product deterioration, to ensure product quality, can be used for beer, wine and other industries filter.
 

        (3) medicine, biological products aseptic control
        The nucleus membrane having a pore size of 0.4 m is capable of removing almost all of the bacteria and is sterilized by the known method for the biocompatibility of the core membrane. Therefore, the nuclear membrane is the best choice for aseptic control.


2. Beverage industry aseptic control


Electronic ultrapure water preparation: A pore filter with a pore size of 0.4 μm can filter out all particles and almost all of the bacteria above 0.45 μm and do not separate any impurities into the filtrate.

 

 

       

         Picture of TCT detection                         Large infusion filter picture                  Sectional view

所有

 

股票代码: 002389    股票简称: 南洋科技

核心项目

核心项目

 

重离子微孔膜



产品应用领域


一. 医用精密过滤器、精密过滤输液器


     在医疗领域中,静脉输液疗法具有疗效快、操作简单的特点,是目前临床最常规治疗的手段和方法之一。但静脉输液(注射)疗法也会对患者产生一定的负面影响即可导致输液的交叉感染和输液中的微粒对人体产生危害。阻止微粒危害的唯一办法就是采用精密输液器。比较普通输液器15μm孔径有显著不同,以南洋慧通公司生产的重离子微孔膜为过滤介质的精密输液器全部采用5μm孔径(国家标准);不溶性微粒的总有效率达到98%以上,可极大提高患者静脉输液治疗的安全性。


二. 其他领域应用

 

     1.生物科学研究:核孔膜的光学性能良好,用不同孔径核孔膜将细菌或细胞分离后,直接涂色在显微镜下观察,能极大提高准确性和效率。


        (1)环境、石化行业分析检测
        利用自身孔径一致的优势,核孔膜已经成为分析测试标准用膜。


        (2)酿造行业去除酵母菌
        用0.5~0.8μm的核孔膜做最终过滤可以完全去除酵母菌,防止产品变质,保证产品质量,可以用于啤酒、葡萄酒等行业的过滤。
 

        (3)医药、生物产品无菌控制
        用孔径0.4微米的核孔膜能够去除几乎全部的细菌,而且由于核孔膜的生物相容性为惰性,且能够经受已知方法进行的消毒灭菌。因此,核孔膜是无菌控制的最佳选择。


     2.饮料行业无菌控制


        电子超纯水制备:用孔径0.4μm的核孔膜可以滤除所有大于0.45微米的微粒和几乎全部细菌,并且不分离任何杂质到滤液中,是最理想的终端过滤材料。

 

 

       

                  TCT检测用膜图片                                   大输液过滤器图片                                 截面图